Kalliste

OUR SUPER LODGE TENTS

Holidays are a unique opportunity to experience special moments. At the Kalliste campsite, we can offer you unusual accommodation: the Super Lodge. Reconnect with nature without compromising on comfort in this fully-equipped tent.

PRICES AND AVAILABILITY

Check out our other rentals...

Premium

OUR PREMIUM MOBILE HOMES

Top-quality seaside holidays
There's nothing like spacious and comfortable accommodation for your next holiday by the sea. The Premium range of mobile homes is the ideal solution for a high quality stay. The Premium accommodation, on its private plot, offers all the facilities you need for a peaceful stay: dishwasher, a fully-equipped kitchen, air conditioning and plenty of storage space. With the "Premium Exclusive" service you can turn your mobile home into a real holiday home. You get Wi-Fi, a housekeeping package and a housekeeping kit.
mobil-home Comfort

OUR COMFORTABLE MOBILE HOMES

All less than 10 years old
There is no need to choose between nature and comfort for your next holiday in Saint Florent. The Comfort range of mobile homes has been specially designed for families and groups of friends. Our Comfort accommodation can sleep up to 6 people and has comfortable and functional sleeping areas. The fully-equipped kitchen, the lounge-dining area and the shaded private terrace guarantee moments of conviviality and sharing. With an access ramp and optimised layout, the mobile home for people with reduced mobility enables all holidaymakers to enjoy an unforgettable holiday, just a few yards from the beach.
mobil-home Classic

OUR CLASSIC MOBILE HOMES

Excellent value for money
The Classic range of mobile homes offers the best value for money and is suitable for all budgets. The functional Classic accommodation promises a simple holiday. They have air-conditioning and a shaded terrace, and provide the freshness so hoped for during a stay in Haute-Corse. Sleeping 4 to 6 people, they are the perfect solution for families and groups of friends who love the great outdoors. With a fully-equipped kitchen, a lounge/dining area, plenty of storage space, 2 bedrooms and a shower room, they have all the comforts you need for your holiday at the Kalliste campsite.

Kalliste

NOS TENTES SUPER LODGES

Les vacances sont une occasion unique de vivre des moments d’exception. A camping Kalliste, nous mettont à votre disposition un hébergement insolite : le Super Lodge. Reconnectez-vous à la nature sans rien perdre de votre confort habituel dans cette tente tout équipée.

TARIFS ET DISPONIBILITÉS

Retrouvez nos autres locations...

Premium

NOS MOBIL-HOMES PREMIUM

Des vacances haut de gamme à la mer
Rien de tel qu'un hébergement spacieux et confortable pour vos prochaines vacances au bord de la mer. La gamme de mobil-homes Premium est la solution idéale pour un séjour haut de gamme. Sur sa parcelle privative, l'hébergement Premium vous offre tous les équipements dont vous avez besoin pour un séjour en toute sérénité : lave-vaisselle, cuisine tout équipée, climatisation et nombreux rangements. Avec la prestation "Premium Exclusive" vous transformez votre mobil-home en véritable maison de vacances. À vous la connexion Wi-Fi, le Forfait ménage et le kit d'accueil ménager.
mobil-home Comfort

NOS MOBIL-HOMES COMFORT

Garantis moins de 10 ans
Lors de vos prochaines vacances à Saint Florent, nul besoin de choisir entre nature et confort. La gamme de mobil-homes Comfort a été spécialement conçue pour les familles et les groupes d'amis. Pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes, nos hébergements Comfort disposent d'espaces nuit confortables et fonctionnels. Sa cuisine tout équipée, le coin salon-salle à manger et la terrasse privative ombragée sont la garantie de moments de convivialité et de partage. Avec sa rampe d'accès et son aménagement optimisé, le mobil-home PMR permet à tous les vacanciers de vivre un séjour inoubliable à quelques centaines de mètres de la plage.
mobil-home Classic

NOS MOBIL-HOMES CLASSIC

Le meilleur rapport qualité / prix
Proposée au meilleur rapport qualité / prix, la gamme de mobil-homes Classic s'adapte à tous les budgets. Fonctionnels, les hébergements Classic sont la promesse de vacances en toute simplicité. Climatisés et dotés d'une terrasse ombragée, ils apportent la fraîcheur tant espérée lors d'un séjour en Haute-Corse. Avec une capacité d'accueil de 4 à 6 personnes, ils sont la solution rêvée pour les familles et groupes d'amis amoureux du grand air. Dotés d'une cuisine équipée, d'un coin salon-salle à manger, de nombreux rangements, de 2 chambres et d'une salle d'eau, ils disposent de tout le confort dont vous avez besoin lors de vos vacances au camping Kalliste.